Seller Guide Products Seller Application Contact Us MEME Login

Our Commitment
Our History

Calendar
Course Descriptions
Contact Us
Contact us with questions, comments or additional information by calling Client Services.

CORRESPONDENT OFFICE LISTING

Sales Support
M&T Bank Mortgage Division
1703 Oregon Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: 800-378-7212

Gary Mills - Southeast
Phone: 443-510-6010
gamills@mtb.com
Regions: DC, DE, GA, MD, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV, FL (Atlantic Coast)

Gaetano Mascolo - Northeast
Phone: 203-837-0466
gmascolo@mtb.com
Regions: Downstate NY, CT, Northeastern MA & ME

Joyce Caparotta - Northeast
Phone: 516-473-8217
jcaparotta@mtb.com
Region: Long Island, Northern NJ, RI & Southeastern MA

Jud Spangler - Northeast
Phone: 215-694-5356
jspangler@mtb.com
Regions: NJ & PA

Laura Pacifico - Northeast
Phone: 716-949-0123
lpacifico@mtb.com
Regions: Upstate NY, NH, VT & Western MA

Shannon Sundquist - Midwest
Phone: 614-746-5836
ssundquist@mtb.com
Regions: IN, KY, OH, MO, OK, AR, KS

Shari Loretz - Midwest & Gulf Coast
Phone: 716-880-0114
sloretz@mtb.com
Regions: MI, WI, IL, ND, SD, MN, IA, NE, TX, LA, MS, AL, FL

Jesse Tzimas - West
Phone: 312-718-9078
jtzimas@mtb.com
Regions: WA, OR, CA, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM, AZ, NV

©2015 Manufacturers and Traders Trust Company. Member FDIC.
All Rights reserved. Users of this website agree to be bound by the provisions of the M&T Bank website Terms and Conditions
and Privacy Policy.

Fair Lending Statement